50 Cent: The Massacre

2005 NR 1h 0m DVD

50 Cent: The Massacre

2005 NR 1h 0m DVD
  • Overview
  • Details
Putting visuals to the signature sound of 50 Cent's sophomore CD release, "The Massacre," this release contains videos for all 21 tracks -- including that of the previously unreleased "Outta Control Remix," which features veteran rappers Mobb Deep. Other songs include "Disco Inferno," "Just a Lil Bit," "Candy Shop" (featuring Olivia), "Gatman and Robbin'" (featuring Eminem) and "Build You Up" (featuring Jamie Foxx).
Full Screen 1.33:1
English: Dolby Digital 2.0 Stereo
NR - Not rated. This movie has not been rated by the MPAA.

How it works

  • 1

    Create your list

    Browse from thousands of movies and shows.

  • 2

    Free delivery

    We send out your disc the next business day.

  • 3

    Watch and repeat

    Free returns, plus no due dates or late fees.

Unlimited movies sent to your door, starting at $9.99 a month.