Avril Lavigne: My World

2003 NR 1h 47m DVD

Avril Lavigne: My World

2003 NR 1h 47m DVD
  • Overview
  • Details
This behind-the-scenes documentary probes the life of teen pop music sensation Avril Lavigne. With Avril's concert in Buffalo, New York as the backdrop, My World provides fans with a front-seat perspective on one of pop music's biggest stars.Includes music videos for "I'm With You," "Sk8er Boi," "Complicated," "Losing Grip" and "Knocking on Heaven's Door," along with outtakes, a behind-the-scenes look at Avril's world and 28 photos.
Avril Lavigne
Full Screen 1.33:1
English: Dolby Digital 5.1, English: Dolby Digital 2.0 Stereo
NR - Not rated. This movie has not been rated by the MPAA.

How it works

  • 1

    Create your list

    Browse from thousands of movies and shows.

  • 2

    Free delivery

    We send out your disc the next business day.

  • 3

    Watch and repeat

    Free returns, plus no due dates or late fees.

Unlimited movies sent to your door, starting at $9.99 a month.