Rent Ayakashi Samurai Horror Tales on DVD

Season List


Summary of Season 1 (2006) - 3 discs

Set in medieval Japan, this anime series collects three classic horror stories. One tale follows a bird handler who stumbles upon a cursed castle where he meets and falls in love with a forgotten goddess. The other stories portray a woman's ghost haunting her living husband and a terrifying and powerful cat creature. Each scary episode is treated as a self-contained program and is brought to the screen by a different director and creative team.

Show Details

More like Ayakashi Samurai Horror Tales