Rent Bruckner: Symphony No. 4: Naxos on DVD

Bruckner: Symphony No. 4: Naxos Musical Journey

2001 Rated NR 1hr 7m

Take a dramatic visual journey into the lush Austrian countryside, accompanied by the stirring strains of Austrian composer Anton Bruckner's Symphony no. 4 in E-flat Major -- the "Romantic" Symphony. Witness the quaint villages, imposing castles, haunting monasteries and magnificent natural beauty that inspired Bruckner's moving work. Featured sites include Vienna, Salzburg and St. Florian's Priory.

Rent DVDs for only $4.99 a month.

More like Bruckner: Symphony No. 4: Naxos Musical Journey

Blast Isaac Stern: Life's Virtuoso New Year's 2002: Vienna Philharmonic Romeo et Juliette: Ballets de Monte-Carlo La Damnation de Faust Glenn Gould: The Russian Journey Classical Visions: Vol. 1: Strauss Classical Visions: Vol. 2: Beethoven Samson Francois Rossini: La Cenerentola: Salzburg Festival

Movie Details

Not rated. This movie has not been rated by the MPAA.
Screen formats

Full Screen 1.33:1



Closed captioned


Language and sound

English: DTS 5.1 Surround

Other features

Color; interactive menus; scene access.