Rent Bubblegum Crisis: Hurricane Live! on DVD

Bubblegum Crisis: Hurricane Live!

2000 Rated NR 1hr 40m

As the city of MegaTokyo recovers from a devastating earthquake, the underground scene is shaking with the hard rock sounds of Priss and the Replicants. This collection includes some of the greatest music video hits of the Bubblegum Crisis series, accompanied by action sequences from the series and rare live footage. Includes "Tokyo 2032," "There's a Hurricane Tonight," "Mad Machine" and many more.

Rent DVDs for only $4.99 a month.

More like Bubblegum Crisis: Hurricane Live!

Kenichi: The Mightiest Disciple Cyberteam in Akihabara Cowboy Bebop Sekirei Cowboy Bebop: The Movie Mezzo The Irresponsible Captain Tylor Black Butler Agent Aika Love Hina

Movie Details

Not rated. This movie has not been rated by the MPAA.
Screen formats

Full Screen 1.33:1


English, French

Closed captioned


Language and sound

Japanese: Dolby Digital 2.0 Stereo, English: Dolby Digital 2.0 Stereo, Spanish (Neutral): Dolby Digital 2.0 Stereo

Other features

Color; interactive menus; scene access; trailers.