Clannad After Story

2008 TV-PG 2 seasons

Want to watch for free? Join for a free month

Clannad After Story

2008 TV-PG 2 seasons
  • Overview
  • Seasons
  • Details
School may be over, but life is just beginning for Tomoya and Nagisa. As their friends move on with their lives, they start a family of their own. Now they each have to deal with the joys and sadness of life.
  • SEASON  1
  • SEASON  2

Summary of Season 1 (2008) - 2 discs

This epic sequel to the "Clannad" anime series finds Tomoya, Nagisa and the rest of the gang returning for another eventful year of school. Tomoya begins to expand his social circle, but Nagisa is first and foremost on his mind. As their relationship continues to evolve, the pair discovers that their bond is deeper than they ever could've imagined -- but their love may be no match for the cruel twists of fate. Vol. 1 includes episodes 1-12.
Full Screen 1.33:1
Japanese: Dolby Digital 2.0 Stereo
TV-PG - This program contains material that parents may find unsuitable for younger children.
  • Fast, free delivery

    Free delivery to your mailbox and free returns.

  • No late fees

    Keep your movies as long as you want with no due dates.

  • Super easy

    Pick your movies, watch when you want, return, and repeat.

  • The best titles

    The best movies and TV shows, plus weekly new releases.


How it works

  • 1

    Create your list

    Browse from thousands of movies and shows.

  • 2

    Free delivery

    We send out your disc the next business day.

  • 3

    Watch and repeat

    Free returns, plus no due dates or late fees.

Unlimited movies sent to your door, starting at $7.99 a month.