Classic Archive: Charles Munch

1966 NR 1h 0m DVD

Want to watch for free? Join for a free month

Classic Archive: Charles Munch

1966 NR 1h 0m DVD
  • Overview
  • Details
The genius of celebrated French conductor and violinist Charles Münch is the focus of this collection, which features some of the artist's most commanding live performances, including Brahms's Symphony no. 1 and Ravel's "Daphnis et Chloë," Suite for Orchestra no. 2. Also included are memorable performances of Faure's "Pelléas et Mélisande," Suite for Orchestra, op.80, and Chabrier's Bourrée Fantasque.
Full Screen 1.33:1
English: Dolby Digital 2.0 Stereo
NR - Not rated. This movie has not been rated by the MPAA.
  • Fast, free delivery

    Free delivery to your mailbox and free returns.

  • No late fees

    Keep your movies as long as you want with no due dates.

  • Super easy

    Pick your movies, watch when you want, return, and repeat.

  • The best titles

    The best movies and TV shows, plus weekly new releases.


How it works

  • 1

    Create your list

    Browse from thousands of movies and shows.

  • 2

    Free delivery

    We send out your disc the next business day.

  • 3

    Watch and repeat

    Free returns, plus no due dates or late fees.

Unlimited movies sent to your door, starting at $7.99 a month.