Rent Cliff Hardie & the UK All-Stars Orchestra on DVD

Cliff Hardie & the UK All-Stars Orchestra

2004 Rated NR 1hr

The fantastically fun Cliff Hardie & the UK All-Stars Orchestra -- featuring such greats as Colin Sheen on trombone, Derek Watkins on trumpet, Paul Westwood on bass and John Horler on piano -- dish out an array of delicious hits such as Guy Barker's "Los Somana," Danny Street's "More, and "In the Still of the Night," Lian Dickson's "The Man I Love" and many others. This 1991 concert was filmed live at the Zatopecks Night Club.

Rent DVDs for only $4.99 a month.

More like Cliff Hardie & the UK All-Stars Orchestra

Lee Ritenour: Live in Montreal Andy Cooper Euro Top 8 Jazz Legends: Ben Sidran Double Time Jazz Collection: RIT Special Go Jazz All Stars: In Concert Bireli LaGrene & Friends: Live Jazz Jamie Cullum: Live at Blenheim Palace Al Di Meola: One of These Nights Wounded Hearts Frank Vignola's Gypsy Jazz Jam

Movie Details

Not rated. This movie has not been rated by the MPAA.
Screen formats

Full Screen 1.33:1



Closed captioned


Language and sound

English: Dolby Digital 5.1, English: Dolby Digital 2.0 Stereo

Other features

Color; interactive menus; scene access.