Rent Concert in Versailles on DVD

Concert in Versailles

1995 Rated NR 1hr 30m

Laurent Petitgirard conducts the French Symphonic Orchestra in this 1995 concert from Trianon Palace in Versailles, with violinist Sung Sic Yang and pianist Kun Woo Paik as the featured soloists. Pieces include Beethoven's "Concerto for Piano and Orchestra no. 4 in G Major, op. 58," Brahms's "Concerto for Violin and Orchestra in D Major, op. 77" and Saint-Saëns's "Introduction and Rondo Capriccioso for Violin and Orchestra in A Minor, op. 28."

Rent DVDs for only $4.99 a month.

More like Concert in Versailles

Schubert: Die Winterreise Beethoven: Missa Solemnis Gulda: Beethoven: Piano Concerto # 5 Mahler: Das Lied Von Der Erde The Dandelion Crown: Janacek Wanda Landowska: Uncommon Visionary Vivaldi: The Four Seasons Wilderness Journey: Canyon Suites Undersea World: Ocean Breeze DVD Spectacular

Movie Details

Not rated. This movie has not been rated by the MPAA.
Screen formats

Full Screen 1.33:1



Closed captioned


Language and sound

English: Dolby Digital 2.0 Stereo

Other features

Color; interactive menus; scene access.