Dogg Pound Chronicle: The Cleveland Edition

2007 NR 1h 0m DVD

Want to watch for free? Join for a free month

Dogg Pound Chronicle: The Cleveland Edition

2007 NR 1h 0m DVD
  • Overview
  • Details
Packed with performance footage, interviews and backstage clips, this all-access video magazine features hip-hop group Tha Dogg Pound delivering the goods at a show in Cleveland. Tunes include "Do What I Feel"; "New York, New York"; "All That I Need"; "Deez Nutz (Daz's Verse)"; "Let's Get High"; "Ain't No Fun"; and "What Would You Do?" As Daz and Kurupt chill behind the scenes, they discuss the rappers' future plans.
Full Screen 1.33:1
English: Dolby Digital 5.1
NR - Not rated. This movie has not been rated by the MPAA.
  • Fast, free delivery

    Free delivery to your mailbox and free returns.

  • No late fees

    Keep your movies as long as you want with no due dates.

  • Super easy

    Pick your movies, watch when you want, return, and repeat.

  • The best titles

    The best movies and TV shows, plus weekly new releases.


How it works

  • 1

    Create your list

    Browse from thousands of movies and shows.

  • 2

    Free delivery

    We send out your disc the next business day.

  • 3

    Watch and repeat

    Free returns, plus no due dates or late fees.

Unlimited movies sent to your door, starting at $7.99 a month.