Dr. Hudson's Secret Journal: Vol. 1

1956 NR 1h 43m DVD

Dr. Hudson's Secret Journal: Vol. 1

1956 NR 1h 43m DVD
  • Overview
  • Details
Based on the 1939 book by Lloyd C. Douglas, this classic 1956 TV series captures the chronicles of a brilliant, widowed brain surgeon, Dr. Wayne Hudson (John Howard), who records in his covert diaries his patient's gripping psychological dramas -- both in and out of the operating room. This collection of four episodes includes "Carlton's Story," "Dr. Means' Surgery," "Hospital Melodrama" and "Off the Pedestal."
Full Screen 1.33:1
English: Dolby Digital 2.0 Stereo
NR - Not rated. This movie has not been rated by the MPAA.
  • Fast, free delivery

    Free delivery to your mailbox and free returns.

  • No late fees

    Keep your movies as long as you want with no due dates.

  • Super easy

    Pick your movies, watch when you want, return, and repeat.

  • The best titles

    The best movies and TV shows, plus weekly new releases.


How it works

  • 1

    Create your list

    Browse from thousands of movies and shows.

  • 2

    Free delivery

    We send out your disc the next business day.

  • 3

    Watch and repeat

    Free returns, plus no due dates or late fees.

Unlimited movies sent to your door, starting at $9.99 a month.