Dusty Springfield: Dusty

2007 NR 1h 0m DVD

Dusty Springfield: Dusty

2007 NR 1h 0m DVD
  • Overview
  • Details
Legendary British pop superstar Dusty Springfield takes to the stage and delivers soulful renditions of some of her biggest hits, including "Son of a Preacher Man," "People Get Ready," "Brand New Me," "Since I Fell for You" and "I Think It's Going to Rain Today." Also included is a rousing performance of "Ain't No Mountain High Enough" sung with Engelbert Humperdinck, plus interviews with Petula Clark, B.J. Thomas and the diva herself.
Full Screen 1.33:1
English: Dolby Digital 2.0 Stereo
NR - Not rated. This movie has not been rated by the MPAA.
  • Fast, free delivery

    Free delivery to your mailbox and free returns.

  • No late fees

    Keep your movies as long as you want with no due dates.

  • Super easy

    Pick your movies, watch when you want, return, and repeat.

  • The best titles

    The best movies and TV shows, plus weekly new releases.


How it works

  • 1

    Create your list

    Browse from thousands of movies and shows.

  • 2

    Free delivery

    We send out your disc the next business day.

  • 3

    Watch and repeat

    Free returns, plus no due dates or late fees.

Unlimited movies sent to your door, starting at $9.99 a month.