Rent Freedom Now: Sylvie Courvoisier Trio on DVD

Freedom Now: Sylvie Courvoisier Trio

2008 Rated NR 42m

This concert film from the Freedom Now collection brings you four compositions by Swiss pianist-composer Sylvie Courvoisier, who performs the pieces accompanied by violinist Mark Feldman and cellist Anja Lechner. As the trio plays through "Orodruin," "Too Speedy," "Tony Delito" and "Abaton," two dancers and graphic animation add a visual component to the musical experience.

Rent DVDs for only $4.99 a month.

More like Freedom Now: Sylvie Courvoisier Trio

Béla Fleck: Throw Down Your Heart Chris Botti in Boston Bill Bruford: Earthworks: Vol. 1 Diana Krall: Live In Rio Icons Among Us Toshiko Akiyoshi Jazz: Strive for Jive Peter Erskine Trio: Live at Jazz Baltica Bob James: Live at Montreux Jeff Healey Band Charlie Hunter: Solo Inventions

Movie Details

Not rated. This movie has not been rated by the MPAA.
Screen formats

Full Screen 1.33:1



Closed captioned


Language and sound

English: Dolby Digital 2.0 Stereo

Other features

Color; interactive menus; scene access.