Rent Genesis: The Video Show on DVD

Genesis: The Video Show

2004 Rated NR 2hr 36m

British band Genesis, which comprises the legendary Phil Collins, Mike Rutherford and Tony Banks, rose to the peak of the music industry with one inspired hit after another. Chart their impressive trajectory with this collection of music videos and appearances. Includes "Land of Confusion," "No Son of Mine," "Tonight Tonight Tonight," "In Too Deep," "Mama," "Home by the Sea," "Invisible Touch," "Hold On My Heart" and more.

Rent DVDs for only $4.99 a month.

Cast: Genesis

More like Genesis: The Video Show

Genesis: Total Rock Review Genesis: Inside Genesis 1975-1980 The British Invasion: The 1960s and 1970s Classic Rock Quartet: Tribute to Genesis Genesis: Rock Review Casey Kasem: San Francisco Sound Becoming Queen A to Zeppelin Crosby, Stills & Nash: Daylight Again The Who: Live in Boston

Movie Details

Not rated. This movie has not been rated by the MPAA.
Screen formats

Full Screen 1.33:1



Closed captioned


Language and sound

English: DTS 5.1 Surround, English: Dolby Digital 5.1

Other features

Color; interactive menus; scene access.