Gilligan's Island: Season 1: Disc 1

1964 NR

Want to watch for free? Join for a free month

Gilligan's Island: Season 1: Disc 1

1964 NR
  • Overview
  • Details
This disc includes the following episodes: The lost pilot (with commentary), "Two on a Raft," "Home Sweet Hut," "Voodoo Something to Me," "Goodnight Sweet Skipper," "Wrong Way Feldman," "President Gilligan," "The Sound of Quacking" and "Goodbye Island." Also included are character profiles, a featurette on what not to do on a deserted island, show trivia and more.
NR - Not rated. This movie has not been rated by the MPAA.
  • Fast, free delivery

    Free delivery to your mailbox and free returns.

  • No late fees

    Keep your movies as long as you want with no due dates.

  • Super easy

    Pick your movies, watch when you want, return, and repeat.

  • The best titles

    The best movies and TV shows, plus weekly new releases.


How it works

  • 1

    Create your list

    Browse from thousands of movies and shows.

  • 2

    Free delivery

    We send out your disc the next business day.

  • 3

    Watch and repeat

    Free returns, plus no due dates or late fees.

Unlimited movies sent to your door, starting at $7.99 a month.