Rent Hiromi's Sonicbloom: Live in Concert on DVD

Hiromi's Sonicbloom: Live in Concert

2007 Rated NR 58m

Genre-bending Japanese jazz pianist Hiromi Uehara and her backing ensemble, Sonicbloom, take the stage to perform a selection of tunes that includes "Note from the Past," "Double Personality" and "Time Travel." Hiromi and guitarist David Fiuczynski, bassist Tony Grey and drummer Martin Valihora also play "Return of the Kung-Fu World Champion," "Time and Space," "Time Out," the mesmerizing "Deep Into the Night" and more.

Rent DVDs for only $4.99 a month.

More like Hiromi's Sonicbloom: Live in Concert

Hiromi: Live in Concert Béla Fleck: Throw Down Your Heart Tommy Emmanuel: Center Stage Chris Botti in Boston Peter Erskine Trio: Live at Jazz Baltica Bob James: Live at Montreux Jeff Healey Band Joe Zawinul and Weather Update Herbie Hancock: Possibilities Diana Krall: Live In Rio

Movie Details

Not rated. This movie has not been rated by the MPAA.
Screen formats

Full Screen 1.33:1



Closed captioned


Language and sound

English: PCM Stereo

Other features

Color; interactive menus; scene access.