Rent I Shouldn't Be Alive on DVD

Season List


Summary of Season 1 (2005) - 4 discs

Ordinary people relive extraordinary life-and-death stories in this 20-episode collection, which features accounts of bravery and endurance from sailors who survived shark-infested waters, a father who risked his life to save his son's, and others. This gripping series from the Discovery Channel reveals the death-defying decisions, remarkable physical and mental endurance and lifesaving lucky breaks of survivors who beat the odds.

Show Details

More like I Shouldn't Be Alive