Rent Inside the Music: Women on Top on DVD

Inside the Music: Women on Top

2000 Rated NR 1hr

Enjoy a variety of chart-topping hits by noted women artists in this DVD-Audio presentation, including "Heart of Glass" by Blondie, "Queen of Hearts" by Juice Newton and "We Belong" by Pat Benatar. Other tunes include "Bette Davis Eyes" by Kim Carnes, "Only the Lonely" by the Motels, "Nutbush City Limits" by Ike and Tina Turner, "Walking on Sunshine" by Katrina and the Waves, "Cryin'" by Vixen and "Words" by Missing Persons.

Rent DVDs for only $4.99 a month.

More like Inside the Music: Women on Top

Herbie Hancock: Possibilities Celine Dion: Live In Las Vegas: A New Day Fame Three Dog Night: Tennessee Symphony New Kids on the Block: Greatest Hits Ladies & Gentlemen: Best of George Michael The Ricky Martin Video Collection Ray Charles in Concert REO Speedwagon: Live Plus America: A Tribute to Heroes

Movie Details

Not rated. This movie has not been rated by the MPAA.
Screen formats

Full Screen 1.33:1



Closed captioned


Language and sound

English: DTS 5.1 Surround

Other features

Color; interactive menus; scene access.