Rent Jascha Heifetz: Heifetz in Performance on DVD

Jascha Heifetz: Heifetz in Performance

2004 Rated NR 1hr 4m

Master violinist Jascha Heifetz, joined by the French National Orchestra, serves up a memorable performance of such pieces as Mozart's "Rondo from Serenade No. 7, K. 250"; Prokofiev's "March from The Love for Three Oranges"; Debussy's "The Girl with the Flaxen Hair"; Rachmaninoff's "Daisies"; Gershwin's "It Ain't Necessarily So"; Bach's "From Partita No. 2 in D minor"; and Bruch's "Scottish Fantasy, Op. 46."

Rent DVDs for only $4.99 a month.

More like Jascha Heifetz: Heifetz in Performance

Jacqueline Du Pre: In Portrait Classic Rock Quartet: Pink Floyd Leonard Bernstein: Mass Glenn Gould: The Russian Journey Andre Rieu: New Year's in Vienna Mahler: Attrazione D'Amore Berlioz: Requiem New Year's 2002: Vienna Philharmonic The Great Composers: Franz Schubert Alexander Markov: Paganini: 24 Caprices

Movie Details

Not rated. This movie has not been rated by the MPAA.
Screen formats

Full Screen 1.33:1



Closed captioned


Language and sound

English: Dolby Digital 2.0 Stereo

Other features

Color; interactive menus; scene access.