Rent Karl Bohm: Mozart: Symphonies I on DVD

Karl Bohm: Mozart: Symphonies I

1975 Rated NR 2hr 5m

Austrian conductor Karl Bohm steps into familiar territory to lead the Vienna Philharmonic orchestra through a selection of symphonies by Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart -- who just so happens to be his favorite composer. The first installment of a three-volume set includes Symphony no. 29 in A Major, Symphony no. 34 in C Major, Symphony no. 35 in D Major, Symphony no. 40 in G Minor and Symphony no. 41 in C Major ("Jupiter").

Rent DVDs for only $4.99 a month.

More like Karl Bohm: Mozart: Symphonies I

Karl Bohm: Mozart: Symphonies II Karl Bohm: Mozart: Symphonies III Tchaikovsky: Symphony No. 5 Mozart: Zauberflote fur Kinder Bernstein: Schumann: The Symphonies Valery Gergiev: Vienna Philharmonic New Year's 2002: Vienna Philharmonic Pierre Boulez in Rehearsal Tristan und Isolde The Nutcracker (American Ballet Theatre)

Movie Details

Not rated. This movie has not been rated by the MPAA.
Screen formats

Full Screen 1.33:1



Closed captioned


Language and sound

English: DTS 5.1 Surround

Other features

Color; interactive menus; scene access.