Rent Katia & Marielle Labeque on DVD

Katia & Marielle Labeque: J.S. Bach / C.P.E Bach / Vivaldi

2000 Rated NR 1hr

Dueling piano siblings Katia and Marielle Labeque play through a memorable evening of baroque music, backed by the Il Giardino Armonico Italian ensemble. Selections include Johann Sebastian Bach's "Concerto for 2 Keyboards in C Major, BWV 1061" and "Concerto for 3 Keyboards in D Minor, BWV 1063"; Carl Philipp Emanuel Bach's "Sinfonia in G Major, Wq 182 No. 1"; and Antonio Vivaldi's "Violin Concerto in D Major, RV 242."

Rent DVDs for only $4.99 a month.

More like Katia & Marielle Labeque: J.S. Bach / C.P.E Bach / Vivaldi

The Loves of Emma Bardac Cenacolo Concert: The Last Supper Yo-Yo Ma / Edgar Meyer / Mark O'Connor Mozart: Don Giovanni Guitarra!: A Musical Journey Through Spain Moscow Symphony: Tchaikovsky Speaking in Strings Stabat Mater: Pergolesi A Midsummer Night's Dream Classical Visions: Vol. 1: Strauss

Movie Details

Not rated. This movie has not been rated by the MPAA.
Screen formats

Widescreen Anamorphic 2.35:1



Closed captioned


Language and sound

English: Dolby Digital 5.1

Other features

Color; interactive menus; scene access.