Rent Kidz Bop: The Videos on DVD

Kidz Bop: The Videos

2005 Rated NR 1hr

This first-ever collection of original music videos taken from the phenomenally successful Kidz Bop series features nine cool, age-appropriate tunes -- performed by kids for kids. The videos include "Since U Been Gone," "Sk8er Boi," "1985," "All Star," "Breakaway," "Pieces of Me," "I Don't Want to Be," "Beautiful Soul" and "Get the Party Started." Extras include a behind-the-scenes featurette on the making of three of the videos.

Rent DVDs for only $4.99 a month.

More like Kidz Bop: The Videos

High School Musical High School Musical 3: Senior Year Annie Mulan: Special Edition The Prince of Egypt Anastasia Teen Beach Movie The Hunchback of Notre Dame The Wiz Snow White and the Seven Dwarfs

Movie Details

Not rated. This movie has not been rated by the MPAA.
Screen formats

Full Screen 1.33:1



Closed captioned


Language and sound

English: Dolby Digital 2.0 Stereo

Other features

Color; interactive menus; scene access.