Laibach: Videos

2004 NR 2h 0m DVD

Want to watch for free? Join for a free month

Laibach: Videos

2004 NR 2h 0m DVD
  • Overview
  • Details
Laibach energizes its fan base with this collection of high-concept and straight-shooting music videos of their biggest and best head-banging crowd-pleasers. Includes "Drzava," "Opus Dei," "Geburt einer Nation," "Sympathy for the Devil," "Across the Universe," "Wirtschaft is tot," "The Final Countdown," "In the Army Now," "War," "Alle gegen Alle," "God Is God," "Tanz mit Laibach" and "Das Spiel Ist Aus."
Full Screen 1.33:1
English: Dolby Digital 2.0 Stereo
NR - Not rated. This movie has not been rated by the MPAA.
  • Fast, free delivery

    Free delivery to your mailbox and free returns.

  • No late fees

    Keep your movies as long as you want with no due dates.

  • Super easy

    Pick your movies, watch when you want, return, and repeat.

  • The best titles

    The best movies and TV shows, plus weekly new releases.


How it works

  • 1

    Create your list

    Browse from thousands of movies and shows.

  • 2

    Free delivery

    We send out your disc the next business day.

  • 3

    Watch and repeat

    Free returns, plus no due dates or late fees.

Unlimited movies sent to your door, starting at $7.99 a month.