Rent Lata Mangeshkar Forever 1 (2003) on DVD and Blu-ray - DVD Netflix

Lata Mangeshkar Forever 1

2003 NR 3h 30m DVD

Want to watch for free? Join for a free month

Lata Mangeshkar Forever 1

2003 NR 3h 30m DVD
  • Overview
  • Details
This musical treat features 36 of Lata Mangeshkar's classic tunes -- all rolled into one stupendous disc. Included are hits from such blockbuster films as Shri 420, Madhumati, Chhoti Bahen, Sasural, Bandini, Sharada, Ziddi, Sangam, Daadi Maa, Love in Tokyo, Tumse Achcha Kaun Hai and Naya Zamana, plus a music video of "Aye Mere Watan Ke Logo." Most of the material has been digitally remastered from the originals.
Full Screen 1.33:1
Hindi: DTS 5.1 Surround
NR - Not rated. This movie has not been rated by the MPAA.
  • Fast, free delivery

    Free delivery to your mailbox and free returns.

  • No late fees

    Keep your movies as long as you want with no due dates.

  • Super easy

    Pick your movies, watch when you want, return, and repeat.

  • The best titles

    The best movies and TV shows, plus weekly new releases.


How it works

  • 1

    Create your list

    Browse from thousands of movies and shows.

  • 2

    Free delivery

    We send out your disc the next business day.

  • 3

    Watch and repeat

    Free returns, plus no due dates or late fees.

Unlimited movies sent to your door, starting at $7.99 a month.