Rent Later... with Jools Holland: Cool Britannia (2004) on DVD and Blu-ray - DVD Netflix

Later... with Jools Holland: Cool Britannia

2004 NR 2h 35m DVD

Want to watch for free? Join for a free month

Later... with Jools Holland: Cool Britannia

2004 NR 2h 35m DVD
  • Overview
  • Details
This collection of live performances culled from the "Later with Jools Holland" archives celebrates 10 years of British rock, spanning 1993 to 2003. Highlights include Franz Ferdinand's "Take Me Out," Echo and the Bunnymen's "Nothing Lasts Forever," Radiohead's "The Bends," the Beta Band's "Human Being," Coldplay's "In My Place," the Darkness's "I Believe in a Thing Called Love" and Travis's "All I Wanna Do Is Rock."
Full Screen 1.33:1
English: Dolby Digital 2.0 Stereo
NR - Not rated. This movie has not been rated by the MPAA.
  • Fast, free delivery

    Free delivery to your mailbox and free returns.

  • No late fees

    Keep your movies as long as you want with no due dates.

  • Super easy

    Pick your movies, watch when you want, return, and repeat.

  • The best titles

    The best movies and TV shows, plus weekly new releases.


How it works

  • 1

    Create your list

    Browse from thousands of movies and shows.

  • 2

    Free delivery

    We send out your disc the next business day.

  • 3

    Watch and repeat

    Free returns, plus no due dates or late fees.

Unlimited movies sent to your door, starting at $7.99 a month.