Live at the Village Vanguard: Vol. 2

1989 NR 0h 57m DVD

Want to watch for free? Join for a free month

Live at the Village Vanguard: Vol. 2

1989 NR 0h 57m DVD
  • Overview
  • Details
French jazz pianist Michel Petrucciani takes the stage at Manhattan's storied jazz club the Village Vanguard in 1985 and performs a spellbinding set of tunes that includes "Regina" and "Beautiful but Why." Backed by Palle Danielsson on bass and Eliot Zigmund on drums, Petrucciani also plays "The Prayer," "Waltz New" and "Out Tune."
Full Screen 1.33:1
English: Dolby Digital 2.0 Stereo
NR - Not rated. This movie has not been rated by the MPAA.
  • Fast, free delivery

    Free delivery to your mailbox and free returns.

  • No late fees

    Keep your movies as long as you want with no due dates.

  • Super easy

    Pick your movies, watch when you want, return, and repeat.

  • The best titles

    The best movies and TV shows, plus weekly new releases.


How it works

  • 1

    Create your list

    Browse from thousands of movies and shows.

  • 2

    Free delivery

    We send out your disc the next business day.

  • 3

    Watch and repeat

    Free returns, plus no due dates or late fees.

Unlimited movies sent to your door, starting at $7.99 a month.