Rent Mitsuko Uchida: Mozart: Piano Concertos 13 & 20 (2001) on DVD and Blu-ray - DVD Netflix

Mitsuko Uchida: Mozart: Piano Concertos 13 & 20

2001 NR 1h 22m DVD

Want to watch for free? Join for a free month

Mitsuko Uchida: Mozart: Piano Concertos 13 & 20

2001 NR 1h 22m DVD
  • Overview
  • Details
Dubbed "the High Priestess of Mozart," pianist Mitsuko Uchida performs with and directs Austria's Camerata Salzburg in two Mozart piano concertos, the rarely heard "C-major K 415" and the more familiar "D-minor K 466." In addition to Uchido's stunning interpretation of these classics at Salzburg's Mozarteum in March 2001, the video also includes a documentary about Johann Sebastian Bach featuring Uchida.
Full Screen 1.33:1
English: Dolby Digital 2.0 Stereo
NR - Not rated. This movie has not been rated by the MPAA.
  • Fast, free delivery

    Free delivery to your mailbox and free returns.

  • No late fees

    Keep your movies as long as you want with no due dates.

  • Super easy

    Pick your movies, watch when you want, return, and repeat.

  • The best titles

    The best movies and TV shows, plus weekly new releases.


How it works

  • 1

    Create your list

    Browse from thousands of movies and shows.

  • 2

    Free delivery

    We send out your disc the next business day.

  • 3

    Watch and repeat

    Free returns, plus no due dates or late fees.

Unlimited movies sent to your door, starting at $7.99 a month.