Rent Monsters of Metal 4 on DVD

Monsters of Metal 4

2005 Rated NR 2hr 25m

From Nuclear Blast comes this fourth installment in the head-banging, heavy metal series featuring video clips of the greatest thrashers from around the world. The collection includes "Revolution" by Judas Priest; "Nerve" by Soilwork; "Deathrider" by Anthrax; "Bittersweet" by Apocalyptica; "All the Clowns" by Edguy; "Declaration Day" by Iced Earth; "The Last Supper" by Grave Digger; and "Ghost Love Score" by Nightwish.

Rent DVDs for only $4.99 a month.