Monsters of Metal 4

2005 NR 2 discs

Monsters of Metal 4

2005 NR 2 discs
  • Overview
  • Details
From Nuclear Blast comes this fourth installment in the head-banging, heavy metal series featuring video clips of the greatest thrashers from around the world. The collection includes "Revolution" by Judas Priest; "Nerve" by Soilwork; "Deathrider" by Anthrax; "Bittersweet" by Apocalyptica; "All the Clowns" by Edguy; "Declaration Day" by Iced Earth; "The Last Supper" by Grave Digger; and "Ghost Love Score" by Nightwish.
Full Screen 1.33:1
English: Dolby Digital 2.0 Stereo
NR - Not rated. This movie has not been rated by the MPAA.
  • Fast, free delivery

    Free delivery to your mailbox and free returns.

  • No late fees

    Keep your movies as long as you want with no due dates.

  • Super easy

    Pick your movies, watch when you want, return, and repeat.

  • The best titles

    The best movies and TV shows, plus weekly new releases.


How it works

  • 1

    Create your list

    Browse from thousands of movies and shows.

  • 2

    Free delivery

    We send out your disc the next business day.

  • 3

    Watch and repeat

    Free returns, plus no due dates or late fees.

Unlimited movies sent to your door, starting at $9.99 a month.