Rent Morcheeba: From Brixton to Beijing on DVD

Morcheeba: From Brixton to Beijing

2003 Rated NR 1hr 40m

Trip-hoppers Morcheeba perform their unique blend of muted funk, dub grooves and languid techno-beats in this live 2002 Brixton concert. The band plays hits such as "The Sea," "Friction," "Tape Loop," "Otherwise," "Part of the Process," "Aqualung," "Love Sweet Love," "Be Yourself," "Slow Down," "What New York Couples Fight About," "Moog Island," "Way Beyond" and "Trigger Hippie." Extras include a video chronicle of the band's 2003 tour of China.

Rent DVDs for only $4.99 a month.

Cast: Morcheeba

More like Morcheeba: From Brixton to Beijing

Erasure: Hits! The Videos The Annual DVD: Ministry of Sound Asian Dub Foundation: Live Tour 2003 Interstella 5555 Paul Van Dyk: Global Acoustic Chillout DJ Swamp: Collective Works Mixmasters: Episode 5 This Is Trance: Rave Club Vegas X-Mix: DVD Collection Part II

Movie Details

Not rated. This movie has not been rated by the MPAA.
Screen formats

Widescreen 1.85:1


English, French, Spanish (Neutral), Portuguese, Japanese

Closed captioned


Language and sound

English: Dolby Digital 2.0 Stereo

Other features

Color; interactive menus; scene access.