Rent Natalie Merchant: Live in Concert on DVD

Natalie Merchant: Live in Concert

1999 Rated NR

During a four-night gig at Broadway's Neil Simon Theater in the summer of 1999, pop songbird Natalie Merchant captivates the crowd with her intensity, gently poignant vocals and irresistible stage presence. Selections include "Life Is Sweet," "Ophelia," "Wonder," "Beloved Wife," "Carnival," "These Are the Days," "The Gulf of Araby," "Waterbound" and a cover of the David Bowie classic "Space Oddity."

Rent DVDs for only $4.99 a month.

More like Natalie Merchant: Live in Concert

Celine Dion: Live In Las Vegas: A New Day Fame Spice World Eurythmics: Peacetour Eurythmics: Greatest Hits Corrs: Live at The Royal Albert Hall Face the Music Marc Almond: Live at Lokerse Feesten 2000 New Kids on the Block: Greatest Hits Ladies & Gentlemen: Best of George Michael

Movie Details

Not rated. This movie has not been rated by the MPAA.
Screen formats

Full Screen 1.33:1



Closed captioned


Language and sound

English: Dolby Digital 2.0 Stereo