Only Fools and Horses

1981 NR 3 seasons

Only Fools and Horses

1981 NR 3 seasons
  • Overview
  • Seasons
  • Details
Voted "Britain's Best Sitcom" by BBC viewers, this hilarious series set in London centers on get-rich-quick schemer Derek "Del Boy" Trotter (David Jason), his younger brother, Rodney (Nicholas Lyndhurst), and daft Grandad (Lennard Pearce). From broken lawnmower engines to stolen microwave ovens, black market trader Del Boy and his gullible business partner, Rodney, frequently find themselves up to their ears in dodgy goods -- and trouble.
David Jason, Nicholas Lyndhurst, Roger Lloyd-Pack, Buster Merryfield, John Challis, Kenneth MacDonald, Lennard Pearce, Gwyneth Strong, Sue Holderness, Patrick Murray, Tessa Peake-Jones, Paul Barber
  • SEASON  1-3
  • SEASON  4-5
  • SEASON  6

Summary of Season 1-3 (1981) - 4 discs

Cockney trader Del Boy (David Jason), his brother, Rodney (Nicholas Lyndhurst), and Grandad (Lennard Pearce) are up to major high jinks in Peckham, South London, in this hit BBC comedy. The group always says they'll be millionaires "this time next year." But between getting involved in gang warfare, building a shelter amid reports of a nuclear threat and Del possibly getting married to Pauline, the laughs pour in even if the cash doesn't.
Full Screen 1.33:1
English: Dolby Digital Mono
NR - Not rated. This movie has not been rated by the MPAA.

How it works

  • 1

    Create your list

    Browse from thousands of movies and shows.

  • 2

    Free delivery

    We send out your disc the next business day.

  • 3

    Watch and repeat

    Free returns, plus no due dates or late fees.

Unlimited movies sent to your door, starting at $9.99 a month.