Rent Pantera: 3 Vulgar Videos From Hell on DVD

Pantera: 3 Vulgar Videos From Hell

1999 Rated NR 4hr 5m

With raucous videos, rare footage of the guys on the road and exclusive interviews with the band, this Pantera collection is a must for aficionados of the popular heavy-metal group. Videos include "Cowboys from Hell," "I'm Broken," "Drag the Waters," "Mouth for War" and "Primal Concrete Sledge." Also contains footage of Pantera wowing the crowd during a performance at the Monsters of Rock Festival in Moscow.

Rent DVDs for only $4.99 a month.

Cast: Pantera

More like Pantera: 3 Vulgar Videos From Hell

Metallica: Cunning Stunts Megadeth: That One Night: Buenos Aires Iron Maiden: Flight 666 Lamb of God: Killadelphia Family Values Tour '98 Fates Warning: Live at the Dynamo Limp Bizkit: Kick Some @$$: Unauthorized G3: Live in Concert Deep Purple / London Symphony Orchestra Heavy Metal 2000

Movie Details

Not rated. This movie has not been rated by the MPAA.
Screen formats

Full Screen 1.33:1



Closed captioned


Language and sound

English: Dolby Digital 2.0 Stereo

Other features

Color; interactive menus; scene access.