Rent Paul Anka: Rock Swings on DVD

Paul Anka: Rock Swings: Live at the Montreal Jazz Festival

2005 Rated NR 1hr

Singer-songwriter Paul Anka applies his lush vocals to a different genre altogether -- modern rock classics made famous by other artists -- with this captivating performance at the Montreal Jazz Festival. Anka delivers satiny smooth renditions of hits such as "It's My Life," "True," "Eye of the Tiger," "Everybody Hurts," "Wonderwall," "Black Hole Sun," "Jump," "Smells Like Teen Spirit," "Eyes Without a Face," "Lovecats" and "Tears in Heaven."

Rent DVDs for only $4.99 a month.

Cast: Paul Anka

More like Paul Anka: Rock Swings: Live at the Montreal Jazz Festival

Sarah Brightman: Diva: Video Collection Celine Dion: Live In Las Vegas: A New Day Gloria Estefan: Que Siga la Tradicion Celine: Taking Chances: The Concert Fame Adele: Live at The Royal Albert Hall Paul Anka: Destiny The Beatles: Music Box Bio Collection Olivia Newton-John: Video Gold 1 Olivia Newton-John: Video Gold 2

Movie Details

Paul Anka
Not rated. This movie has not been rated by the MPAA.
Screen formats

Full Screen 1.33:1



Closed captioned


Language and sound

English: Dolby Digital 2.0 Stereo

Other features

Color; interactive menus; scene access.