Rent Renata Scotto: Live in Budapest on DVD

Renata Scotto: Live in Budapest

1991 Rated NR 1hr 8m

Backed by conductor Ervin Lukács and the Budapest Symphony Orchestra, Italian soprano Renata Scotto performs arias from some of the world's most beloved operas. This live 1991 concert includes selections from Alfredo Catalani's "La Wally," Giacomo Puccini's "Gianni Schicchi," Francesco Cilèa's "Adriana Lecouvreur," George Frideric Handel's "Giulio Cesare" and Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart's "La Clemenza di Tito."

Rent DVDs for only $4.99 a month.

More like Renata Scotto: Live in Budapest

Renata Scotto Lo Frate 'nnamorato Netherlands Opera: Barber of Seville Pique Dame: Glyndebourne Opera Luciano Pavarotti: 30th Anniversary La Scala: A Documentary of Performances Georges Bizet's Carmen: Covent Garden A Night at the Opera In the Shadow of the Stars Puccini: La Fanciulla Del West

Movie Details

Not rated. This movie has not been rated by the MPAA.
Screen formats

Full Screen 1.33:1


English, German, French, Spanish (Neutral)

Closed captioned


Language and sound

Italian: Dolby Digital 2.0 Stereo

Other features

Color; interactive menus; scene access.