Robot Chicken: Season 4: Disc 1

2009 TV-MA

Want to watch for free? Join for a free month

Robot Chicken: Season 4: Disc 1

2009 TV-MA
  • Overview
  • Details
This disc includes the following episodes: "Help Me," "I'm Trapped," "In a DVD Factory," "They Took My Thumbs," "Two Weeks Without Food," "Tell My Mom," "I Love Her," "But Not in That Way," "Love, Maurice" and "P.S.: Yes, In That Way."
TV-MA - This program is specifically designed to be viewed by adults and therefore may be unsuitable for children under 17.
  • Fast, free delivery

    Free delivery to your mailbox and free returns.

  • No late fees

    Keep your movies as long as you want with no due dates.

  • Super easy

    Pick your movies, watch when you want, return, and repeat.

  • The best titles

    The best movies and TV shows, plus weekly new releases.


How it works

  • 1

    Create your list

    Browse from thousands of movies and shows.

  • 2

    Free delivery

    We send out your disc the next business day.

  • 3

    Watch and repeat

    Free returns, plus no due dates or late fees.

Unlimited movies sent to your door, starting at $7.99 a month.