Roxette: Ballad and Pop Hits

2003 NR 1h 0m DVD

Want to watch for free? Join for a free month

Roxette: Ballad and Pop Hits

2003 NR 1h 0m DVD
  • Overview
  • Details
  • Cast
This anthology gathers together 28 music videos produced by pop supergroup Roxette, including the ultra-infectious "The Look," "It Must Have Been Love," "Milk and Toast and Honey," "The Centre of the Heart" and "She Doesn't Live Here Anymore." Other videos spanning Roxette's career featured here are "Fading Like a Flower," "Queen of Rain," "I Call Your Name," "Real Sugar" and "Opportunity Nox."
Full Screen 1.33:1
English: Dolby Digital 2.0 Stereo
NR - Not rated. This movie has not been rated by the MPAA.
  • Roxette
  • Fast, free delivery

    Free delivery to your mailbox and free returns.

  • No late fees

    Keep your movies as long as you want with no due dates.

  • Super easy

    Pick your movies, watch when you want, return, and repeat.

  • The best titles

    The best movies and TV shows, plus weekly new releases.


How it works

  • 1

    Create your list

    Browse from thousands of movies and shows.

  • 2

    Free delivery

    We send out your disc the next business day.

  • 3

    Watch and repeat

    Free returns, plus no due dates or late fees.

Happiness delivered to you. Plans start at $4.99.