Rent Scooby-Doo Where Are You! on DVD

Season List

1 & 2

Summary of Season 1 & 2 (1969) - 4 discs

Ghosts, zombies, goblins and werewolves beware: Scooby-Doo, Shaggy and the other young sleuths of Mystery Inc. are on the job and exposing the misdeeds of creepy crooks in all 25 episodes from the first two seasons of this beloved cartoon series. Originally aired between 1969 and 1971, the episodes include "What a Night for a Knight," "Bedlam in the Big Top," "Spooky Space Kook," "Mystery Mask Mix-Up" and many more.

More like Scooby-Doo Where Are You!