Solace: A Windham Hill Collection

1999 NR 1h 10m DVD

Want to watch for free? Join for a free month

Solace: A Windham Hill Collection

1999 NR 1h 10m DVD
  • Overview
  • Details
Windham Hill has consistently provided the best in relaxation, new age, and easy listening music and visuals. This video presents 13 of the most requested performances from the Windham Hill gallery. The pieces include "To Be" (Montreaux), "Aerial Boundaries" (Michael Hedges), "Bradley's Dream" (Liz Story), "Dream" (Tuck & Patti), "Night in That Land" (Nightnoise), "New Electric India" (Shadowfax) and "Clockwork" (Alex de Grassi).
Full Screen 1.33:1
English: Dolby Digital 5.1
NR - Not rated. This movie has not been rated by the MPAA.
  • Fast, free delivery

    Free delivery to your mailbox and free returns.

  • No late fees

    Keep your movies as long as you want with no due dates.

  • Super easy

    Pick your movies, watch when you want, return, and repeat.

  • The best titles

    The best movies and TV shows, plus weekly new releases.


How it works

  • 1

    Create your list

    Browse from thousands of movies and shows.

  • 2

    Free delivery

    We send out your disc the next business day.

  • 3

    Watch and repeat

    Free returns, plus no due dates or late fees.

Unlimited movies sent to your door, starting at $7.99 a month.