Sound & Motion: Vol. 1

1999 NR 1h 6m DVD

Sound & Motion: Vol. 1

1999 NR 1h 6m DVD
  • Overview
  • Details
Rounding up 16 electronic music videos, this thumping compilation of tracks includes "Block Rockin' Beats" by the Chemical Brothers; "The Rockafellar Skank" by Fatboy Slim; "Superthruster" by Sly and Robbie; and "Poison" by the Prodigy. Jacknife Lee, Talvin Singh, the Crystal Method, Mocean Worker, Underworld and Josh Wink are among the other heavyweights of electronica featured in this audiovisual feast.
The Chemical Brothers, Fatboy Slim, Sly & Robbie, Prodigy, Jacknife Lee, Talvin Singh, Crystal Method, Mocean Worker, Underworld, Josh Wink
Full Screen 1.33:1
English: Dolby Digital 2.0 Surround, English: Dolby Digital 5.1
NR - Not rated. This movie has not been rated by the MPAA.

How it works

  • 1

    Create your list

    Browse from thousands of movies and shows.

  • 2

    Free delivery

    We send out your disc the next business day.

  • 3

    Watch and repeat

    Free returns, plus no due dates or late fees.

Unlimited movies sent to your door, starting at $9.99 a month.