The Adventures of Super Mario Bros.

1990 NR 1 season

Want to watch for free? Join for a free month

The Adventures of Super Mario Bros.

1990 NR 1 season
  • Overview
  • Seasons
  • Details
When King Koopa escapes from the Banishment Zone, the Super Mario Bros. leap into action in another animated saga based on the popular video game. To save the Mushroom Kingdom, the brothers must outsmart the wily Koopa and his Koopalings.
  • SEASON  1

Summary of Season 1 (1990) - 2 discs

Mario and Luigi are back home in Brooklyn where they belong, but trouble's found them again. The villainous King Koopa has unleashed his Koopa Kids: seven little terrors determined to help their dad take over the Mushroom Kingdom once and for all. This animated series from 1990, based on the smash hit video game, continues the adventures of the plumbers turned heroes in 13 episodes comprising 26 stories.
Full Screen 1.33:1
English: Dolby Digital 2.0 Stereo
NR - Not rated. This movie has not been rated by the MPAA.
  • Fast, free delivery

    Free delivery to your mailbox and free returns.

  • No late fees

    Keep your movies as long as you want with no due dates.

  • Super easy

    Pick your movies, watch when you want, return, and repeat.

  • The best titles

    The best movies and TV shows, plus weekly new releases.


How it works

  • 1

    Create your list

    Browse from thousands of movies and shows.

  • 2

    Free delivery

    We send out your disc the next business day.

  • 3

    Watch and repeat

    Free returns, plus no due dates or late fees.

Unlimited movies sent to your door, starting at $7.99 a month.