Rent The Archive: Vol. 2 (2005) on DVD and Blu-ray - DVD Netflix

The Archive: Vol. 2

2005 NR 4h 30m DVD

Want to watch for free? Join for a free month

The Archive: Vol. 2

2005 NR 4h 30m DVD
  • Overview
  • Details
In this second installment of The Archive documentary series, news footage, music videos and independently shot film clips combine to offer a feel for the emo (short for "emotional") music scene that emerged during the late 1990s and carried on into the 2000s. Featured artists include Jimmy Eat World, Muse, Death Cab for Cutie, Dashboard Confessional, Midtown, The Promise Ring, The Hives and The (International) Noise Conspiracy.
Full Screen 1.33:1
English: Dolby Digital 2.0 Stereo
NR - Not rated. This movie has not been rated by the MPAA.
  • Fast, free delivery

    Free delivery to your mailbox and free returns.

  • No late fees

    Keep your movies as long as you want with no due dates.

  • Super easy

    Pick your movies, watch when you want, return, and repeat.

  • The best titles

    The best movies and TV shows, plus weekly new releases.


How it works

  • 1

    Create your list

    Browse from thousands of movies and shows.

  • 2

    Free delivery

    We send out your disc the next business day.

  • 3

    Watch and repeat

    Free returns, plus no due dates or late fees.

Unlimited movies sent to your door, starting at $7.99 a month.