The Life of Birds

1998 TV-G 1 season

The Life of Birds

1998 TV-G 1 season
  • Overview
  • Seasons
  • Details
David Attenborough's documentary series is the definitive film exploration of Earth's most colorful creatures: birds. Researchers traverse the globe, exploring 42 countries and examining more than 300 species.
  • SEASON  1

Summary of Season 1 (1998) - 3 discs

David Attenborough presents a series that gives insight into the evolution and behaviors of birds. Discover their remarkable strategies for finding food, their complex social systems and their ingenious and often bizarre ways of mating and breeding.
Full Screen 1.33:1
English: Dolby Digital 2.0 Stereo
TV-G - Most parents would find this program suitable for all ages.

How it works

  • 1

    Create your list

    Browse from thousands of movies and shows.

  • 2

    Free delivery

    We send out your disc the next business day.

  • 3

    Watch and repeat

    Free returns, plus no due dates or late fees.

Unlimited movies sent to your door, starting at $9.99 a month.