Rent The Tchaikovsky Cycle: Vol. 1 on DVD

The Tchaikovsky Cycle: Vol. 1

1991 Rated NR 1hr 33m

Vladimir Fedoseyev conducts the Moscow Radio Symphony Orchestra in three of Tchaikovsky's masterpieces in a 1991 live performance at the Alte Oper Frankfurt. Works include the Symphony no. 1 in G Minor, op. 13 ("Winter Daydreams"), "Francesca da Rimini," op. 32, and "Variations on a Rococo Theme," op. 33. Antonio Meneses is the cello soloist.

Rent DVDs for only $4.99 a month.

More like The Tchaikovsky Cycle: Vol. 1

The Tchaikovsky Cycle: Vol. 4 La Scala: A Documentary of Performances Richard Clayderman: Live in Concert The Stone Flower (Kirov Ballet) Kissin Plays Schubert, Brahms, Bach ... The Dandelion Crown: Janacek George Balanchine's The Nutcracker Schubert: Die Winterreise Karajan: New Year's Eve Concert 1988 Berlioz: Symphonie Fantastique/Nuits d'Ete

Movie Details

Not rated. This movie has not been rated by the MPAA.
Screen formats

Full Screen 1.33:1



Closed captioned


Language and sound

English: Dolby Digital 5.1, English: DTS 5.1 Surround

Other features

Color; interactive menus; scene access.