Rent The Tea Party Collection: Illuminations on DVD

The Tea Party Collection: Illuminations

2001 Rated NR 1hr

Tailor-made for fans, this collection of 14 music videos from rock act the Tea Party serves as a veritable history of the group's evolution as a mesmerizing musical force to be reckoned with. Selections include "The River," "Save Me," "A Certain Slant of Light," "Shadows on the Mountainside," "Temptation," "Psychopomp," "Fire in the Head," "The Messenger," "Walking Wounded" and "Heaven Coming Down."

Rent DVDs for only $4.99 a month.

Cast: Tea Party

More like The Tea Party Collection: Illuminations

Circuit 1:8 Short: International Release #3 Circuit 1:9 Nick Cave: God Is in the House Circuit 1:7 Tooth & Nail Videography: 1993-1999 Phish: Bittersweet Motel Supreme Beings of Leisure I Am Trying to Break Your Heart U2: Go Home: Live From Slane Castle

Movie Details

Not rated. This movie has not been rated by the MPAA.
Screen formats

Full Screen 1.33:1



Closed captioned


Language and sound

English: Dolby Digital 2.0 Stereo

Other features

Color; interactive menus; scene access.