Rent Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers: Playback on DVD

Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers: Playback

1995 Rated NR 1hr 13m

Veteran rockers and video-revolution rebels Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers star in this collection of slick, sophisticated music videos. Included are 17 videos spanning from 1979 to 1993, including "Here Comes My Girl," "Refugee," "The Waiting," "A Woman in Love," "Change of Heart," "I Won't Back Down,"" "Free Fallin'," "A Face in the Crowd," "Yer So Bad," "Learning to Fly," "Into the Great Wide Open" and "Mary Jane's Last Dance."

Rent DVDs for only $4.99 a month.

More like Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers: Playback

Eric Clapton: Sessions for Robert Johnson Tom Petty: Runnin' Down a Dream Joe Cocker: In Concert Pink Floyd: Pulse Sound City Cheap Trick: Live in Australia Music for Montserrat Eric Clapton Unplugged Neil Young: Heart of Gold The Doors Collection

Movie Details

Not rated. This movie has not been rated by the MPAA.
Screen formats

Full Screen 1.33:1



Closed captioned


Language and sound

English: Dolby Digital 2.0 Stereo

Other features

Color; interactive menus; scene access.