Rent Travis: Singles on DVD

Travis: Singles

2004 Rated NR 2hr 7m

Since they were signed by a record company in 1996, Scottish band Travis has churned out hit after hit, amassing thousands of fans along the way. Trace their illustrious career's trajectory with this collection of their chart-toppers arranged from the beginning, including "U16 Girls," "All I Want to Do Is Rock," "Driftwood," "Writing to Reach You," "Flowers in the Window" and "Re-Offender." Plus commentaries, live performances and featurettes.

Rent DVDs for only $4.99 a month.

Cast: Travis

More like Travis: Singles

Travis: Travis at the Palace Travis: More Than Us: Live in Glasgow DiG! R.E.M.: Perfect Square Pixies Reverend Horton Heat: Revival Vida Blue: Live at the Fillmore Primus: Hallucino-Genetics Live 2004 Guided by Voices: Electrifying Conclusion Kill Your Idols

Movie Details

Not rated. This movie has not been rated by the MPAA.
Screen formats

Full Screen 1.33:1



Closed captioned


Language and sound

English: PCM Stereo, English: Dolby Digital 2.0 Stereo

Other features

Color; interactive menus; scene access; making-of featurette; cast and crew information.