Trisha Brown: Early Works 1966-1979

1966 NR 2 discs

Want to watch for free? Join for a free month

Trisha Brown: Early Works 1966-1979

1966 NR 2 discs
  • Overview
  • Details
The genius of acclaimed choreographer Trisha Brown comes alive in this comprehensive collection of footage capturing her earliest works, spanning the years 1966-79. Selections include "Homemade" (1966), "Man Walking Down the Side of a Building" (1970), "Roof and Fire Piece" (1973), "Spiral" (1974), "Spanish Dance" (1976) and "Watermotor" (1978). Bonus features include an interview with the artist conducted by art historian Klaus Kertess.
Full Screen 1.33:1
English: Dolby Digital 2.0 Stereo
NR - Not rated. This movie has not been rated by the MPAA.
  • Fast, free delivery

    Free delivery to your mailbox and free returns.

  • No late fees

    Keep your movies as long as you want with no due dates.

  • Super easy

    Pick your movies, watch when you want, return, and repeat.

  • The best titles

    The best movies and TV shows, plus weekly new releases.


How it works

  • 1

    Create your list

    Browse from thousands of movies and shows.

  • 2

    Free delivery

    We send out your disc the next business day.

  • 3

    Watch and repeat

    Free returns, plus no due dates or late fees.

Unlimited movies sent to your door, starting at $9.99 a month.