Ultimate Hits: Latino

2007 NR 0h 52m DVD

Want to watch for free? Join for a free month

Ultimate Hits: Latino

2007 NR 0h 52m DVD
  • Overview
  • Details
This heart-thumping collection gathers together 13 of Latin music's hottest video hits, including "La Llave De Mi Corazón" by Juan Luis Guerra, "Sigo Con Ella" by Obie Bermudez and "Bailando" by Tito El Bambino. Also featured are "La Via Lactea" by Zoe, "Ser O Parecer" by RBD, "Hoy Tengo Ganas De Ti" by Ricardo Montaner, and a bonus video of the hip-hop version of "Dulce Niña" by A.B. Quintanilla III and the Kumbia Kings.
Full Screen 1.33:1
Spanish (Neutral): Dolby Digital 2.0 Stereo
NR - Not rated. This movie has not been rated by the MPAA.
  • Fast, free delivery

    Free delivery to your mailbox and free returns.

  • No late fees

    Keep your movies as long as you want with no due dates.

  • Super easy

    Pick your movies, watch when you want, return, and repeat.

  • The best titles

    The best movies and TV shows, plus weekly new releases.


How it works

  • 1

    Create your list

    Browse from thousands of movies and shows.

  • 2

    Free delivery

    We send out your disc the next business day.

  • 3

    Watch and repeat

    Free returns, plus no due dates or late fees.

Unlimited movies sent to your door, starting at $7.99 a month.