Rent Viva Piñata: The Piñatas Must Be Crazy on DVD

Viva Piñata: The Piñatas Must Be Crazy and Other Stories

2006 Rated NR 1hr 50m

Bursting with colorful characters, this set of installments from the animated children's show follows the adventures of Franklin Fizzlybear, Fergy Fudgehog, Hudson Horstachio, Paulie Pretztail and other piñata animals on magical Piñata Island. Episodes include "Cocoadile Tears," "Candiosity," "Queen for a Day," "Legs" and "A Chewnicorn in the Garden," in which Fergy and Franklin try to prove that Chewnicorns are real.

Rent DVDs for only $4.99 a month.

More like Viva Piñata: The Piñatas Must Be Crazy and Other Stories

Max & Ruby: Party Time with Max & Ruby Clifford: The New Baby on the Block The Berenstain Bears: Discover School The Looney Tunes Golden Collection: Vol. 4 Max & Ruby: Springtime for Max & Ruby Berenstain Bears: Bears Take a Car Trip Curious George: Rocket Ride Curious George Takes a Job Curious George Plays in the Snow Curious George: Goes to a Birthday Party!

Movie Details

Not rated. This movie has not been rated by the MPAA.
Common Sense rating OK for kids 7+
Screen formats

Full Screen 1.33:1



Closed captioned


Language and sound

English: Dolby Digital 2.0 Stereo

Other features

Color; interactive menus; scene access.